This blog is in recess. New contributions will still appear from time to time and new contributors are welcome. Check out and the facebook o scene for your regular online orienteering fix.

Tuesday, 4 August 2009

NZ Secondary School Team

Just announced, the kiwi team to invade Australia this year:

Junior Girls: Holly Edmonds, Rebecca Gray, Hannah Sampson, Lauren Turner
Senior Girls: Jaime Goodwin, Selena Metherell, Laura Robertson, Angela Simpson
Junior Boys: Nick Hann, Liam Paterson, Benjamin Reynolds, Tim Robertson
Senior Boys: Gene Beveridge, Ryan Cambridge, Duncan Morrison, Matthew Ogden

Manager: Derek Morrison
Assistant Manager: Anna Robertson

Tim Robertson racing at the SILVA NZ Schools champs 2009

Post a Comment